pi

YOUNG-TAE CHANG (Professor)

  1. Department of Chemistry , National University of Singapore
  2. LBPD, Singapore Bioimaging Consortium (A-STAR)

Contact: chmcyt@nus.edu.sg

Top

research fellow
Name Title Contact Photo
Nam-Young KangResearch Scientistpigrat0304@hotmail.comKang Nam-Young
Clemens Park Sung JinSenior Research Fellowpark_sung_jin@sbic.a-star.edu.sgPark Clemens Sung Jin
Chai Lean TeohResearch Fellowchmtcl@nus.edu.sgTeoh Chai Lean
Hawyoung KwonResearch Fellowmarug7@naver.comKwon Hawyoung
Beomsue KimResearch Fellowchmkimb@nus.edu.sgKim Beomsue
Yongan LeeResearch Fellowchmleey@nus.edu.sgLee Yongan
Juanjuan PengResearch Fellowchmpj@nus.edu.sgPENG Juanjuan
Jungyeol LeeResearch Fellowlsilj@nus.edu.sgLee Jungyeol
Su DongdongResearch Fellowsudongdong1984@gmail.comSu Dongdong
Yong NiResearch Fellowchemjoeny@gmail.com
Jong-Jin KimResearch Fellowjoadon09@gmail.com
Samira AlamudiResearch Fellowa0080659@nus.edu.sgSamira Alamudi

Top

research officer
Name Title Contact Photo
Meiling ZhangResearch Officerchmzm@nus.edu.sgZhang Meiling
Diana Wan Si Yan Research OfficerDiana_Wan@sbic.a- star.edu.sgWan Si Yan Diana
Eungyeong ChoiResearch Assistantbchce@nus.edu.sgAhmad
Janise LalicResearch Officerjanise_sbic@yahoo.com.sgJanise

Top

student
Name Title Contact Photo
Lu WangGraduate Studenta0109399@nus.edu.sgWang Lu
Stuart BerryGraduate StudentS.N.Berry@soton.ac.ukStuart Berry
Eugenia WongUndergraduate Studenta0113686@u.nus.eduEugenia Wong
Hui Li MockUndergraduate Studentm_huili@u.nus.eduHui Li Mock
Xiao LiuUndergraduate Studentliuxiao@u.nus.eduXiao Liu

Top

alumni
NUS and SBIC
Name Join Year Previous Position Current Position Contact
Wut Hmone Phue 2014-2016 Research Associate NUS wuthmonephue@gmail.com
Arnat Ritdej 2015-2016 Graduate Student Thailand arnatritdej@gmail.com
Junyoung Kim 2010-2016 Research Fellow Korea ddebo@gmail.com
Srikanta Sahu 2012-2016 Research Fellow India srikantachem.iitd@gmail.com
Jun Cheng Er 2012-2015 Graduate Student NSF haydnerjc@gmail.com
Naoki Miyamoto 2016 Exchange Graduate Student Osaka Prefecture University n0q600k71.mmm@gmail.com
Jing Yang Tham 2014-2015 Research Officer Singapore
Rudrakanta Satapathy 2012-2015 Research Fellow rudrakanta@gmail.com
Xingao Peng 2015 Research Fellow China pengxingao@hotmail.com
Jiaojiao Bai 2014-2015 Graduate Student China baijiaojiao32@126.com
Tomoki Tamura 2015 Graduate Student Kyoto University tamura.tomoki.33c@st.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Xu Wang 2011-2015 Graduate Student Stanford University xuwang@u.nus.edu
Bikram Keshari 2011-2015 Graduate Student Ulm University bikram@u.nus.edu
Ahmad Huzaifah Bin Firdaus 2014-2015 Technician ahmad.huzaifah.firdaus@gmail.com
Jiaojiao Bai 2014-2015 Graduate Student China baijiaojiao32@126.com
Shun Nakano 2015 Associate Professor Kyoto University 81ue16n15@gmail.com
Shohei Uchinomiya 2014-2015 Assistant PRofessor Kyushu University s.uchinomiya@gmail.com
Animesh Samanta 2008-2015 Research Fellow NUS samanta.iitm@gmail.com
Yuan Lin 2014-2015 Research Fellow Hunan Univ. lyuan@hnu.edu.cn
Xiaotong Yu 2013-2015 MS student NUS a0113406@nus.edu.sg
Lu Ling 2014-2015 FYP student NUS a0091786@nus.edu.sg
Wong Yuen Tung Priscilla 2014-2015 FYP student NUS a0084244@nus.edu.sg
Feng Zhengqiang 2014-2015 FYP student NUS a0091848@nus.edu.sg
Ju Yeon Cho 2015 Intern student Ewha W. Univ. imhanmbv@ewhain.net
Tricia Lim 2014 SRP student Singapore tricia.limgh@gmail.com
Atiqah Nur 2013-2015 Research Officer Singapore nuratiqah710@gmail.com
Hogyu Lee 2014-2015 Research Assistant Korea moebios@naver.com
Sivaraman Balasubramaniam 2012-2014 Research Fellow India shivaorg@hotmail.com
Duanting Zhai 2008-2014 Graduate Student Sweden duantingzhai@gmail.com
Anandhkumar Raju 2013-2014 Research Officer IMCB rajuanandh@hotmail.com
Divyanshu Arya 2014 Intership student IIT Kanpur arya.divyanshu@gmail.com
Shubhankar Gadre 2014 Intership student IIT Kanpur shubhu4@gmail.com
Yun Mi Jeong 2012-2014 Research Fellow phdjeongym@gmail.com
Germaine Yong 2014 Research Officer SIgN
Leong Cheryl Kit Mun 2010-2014 Graduate Student
Jagadeesh Chandra Prasad Damer 2013-2014 Research Fellow Shasun research center, Chennai iitmjagadeesh@gmail.com
Yun Seong Wook 2008-2014 Senior Research Scientist Boehringer Ingelheim emailtoyun@gmail.com
Raj Kumar Das 2009-2014 Graduate Student/Research Fellow Kolkata DNA dye company dasrajku@gmail.com
Veena Venugopal 2013-2014 Research Officer
Li Zhitao 2013-2014 Honors Student zhitao.li@nus.edu.sg
Naresh Kumar 2013 Research Fellow narech.chem.ia@gmail.comm
Parag Mukherjee 2012-2013 Research Fellow paragmcy@gmail.com
Yoo Jae Duk 2013 Research Fellow living2yoo@halla.ac.kr
Song Naree 2013 Research Associate
Zhang Li Yun 2013 Research Fellow Prof. Chinese Acad. Sci.
Jow Zhi Yen 2011-2013 Research Officer Research Officer
Singapore
jowzhiyen@gmail.com
Rupankar Paira 2012-2013 Research Fellow Research Fellow
NTU Singapore
rupankarpaira85@gmail.com
Cedrik Massif 2012-2013 Research Fellow France cedrikmassif@gmail.com
Yoo Jung Sun 2011-2013 Research Fellow Hongkong jungsun.yoo1@gmail.com
Cheng Hui Shan 2012-2013 Research Officer Research Officer
A-star
Singapore
cheng_hui_shan@sbic.a-star.edu.sg
Myungwon Choi 2011-2013 Graduate Student Junior engineer
S-oil
South Korea
tomwchoi@gmail.com
Yogeswari Chandran2010-2013Research OfficerResearch Assistant
Duke NUS
Singapore
yogeswarichandran@yahoo.com
Kim Eung Sam2012-2013Research FellowProfessor
Chonnam Nat U.
eungsam.kim@chonnam.ac.kr
Lee Julian Sung Chan2008-2013Research FellowKoreajulian30938@ gmail.com
Krishna Kanta Ghosh2008-2013 Graduate StudentResearch Fellow
NTU Singapore
kghosh.iitm@gmail.com
Tan Yong Qiao Elton2012-2013Honors StudentTeacher
Singapore
tan_yong_qiao_elton@moe.edu.sg
Justin Chang2012-2013Honors StudentManagement Executive
Ministry of Finance
Singapore
just.tin123@gmail.com
Yen Jun Guang2012-2013Honors StudentSingaporeu0902404@nus.edu.sg
Nathalie2012-2013Visiting StudentUnited Kingdomnb1e09@soton.ac.uk
Kim Jinmi2011-2013Research FellowSouth Koreajinnmir@gmail.com
Li Xin2011-2012Research FellowAlpha Analytical, LCMS Specialistlixin.proteomics@gmail.com
Ock Ji Yeon2011-2012Research FellowSouth Koreaock.jiyeon@gmail.com
Chia Hui Xian Tessa2012-2012Research OfficerOfficer, Singaporechuixt@gmail.com
Ren Chang Liang2011-2012Research FellowResearch Scientist, Institute of Material Research and Engineering, Singaporechangliang.ren@gmail.com
Chua Ying Shi Physilia2011-2012Research OfficerOfficer, SingaporePhysilia_chua@hotmail.com
Kaustabh Kumar Maiti2008-2012Senior ResearcherAssosiate Professor/National Institute for Interdisciplinary Science and Technology, Indiakkmaiti29@yahoo.com
Marc Vendrell2007-2012Senior ResearcherResearch Fellow/University of Edinburgh, Scotlandmarcvendrell2@gmail.com
Satoshi Arai2011-2012Research FellowResearch Fellow/WABIOS, Singaporesatoshi.arai.chem@gmail.com
Gan Ghim Kui2011-2012Honours StudentTeacher/Singaporelife_abeyancy@hotmail.com
Eng Pei Sze Fronia2011-2012Honours StudentTeacher/Singaporedorky_nerdz_lunatic@hotmail.com
Pamela Koh2011-2012Honours StudentStudent/National University of Singaporepamela_kyx@hotmail.com
Emmiline Ang2010-2012Research OfficerSenior Officer/National Research Foundation, Singaporeemmilineang@gmail.com
Yu Young Hyun2010-2011Lab OfficerSenior Research Officerchmyyh@gmail.com
Ng Shin Hui2010-2011Research OfficerOfficer/NUS, Singaporeshin_hui86@hotmail.com
Hyung Ho Ha James2007-2011Research FellowSenior Researcher, College of Pharmacy, Sunchon National University, Sunchon Koreahhha@sunchon.ac.kr
Loh Jiahui Kenneth2010-2011Honours StudentTeacher/Singaporelibra86.kenneth@gmail.com
Tang Mui Kee2010-2011Honours StudentTeacher/Raffles Institution, Singaporemuikee.tang@ri.edu.sg
Ong Hui Lin Rachel2010-2011Honours StudentQC Chemist/Stiefel Laboratories, Singaporeonghl.rachel@gmail.com
Peh Jessie2010-2011Honours StudentPhD Student/United States
Ang Jin Yan Melgious2010-2011Honours Student u0704254@ nus.edu.sg
Nicola Kielland2011-2011Visiting Student nicola.kielland@irbbarcelona.org
Ng Jeffrey Kai Peng2009-2010Research AssistantExcecutive/National University Hospital, Singaporejeffzy2@gamil.com
Lingna Hu2009-2010Honours Student
Eunice Yap2009-2010Honours StudentOfficer/NUS Centre for The Arts, Singaporeeunyap@gmail.com
Wee Liang Goh2009-2010Honours Student
Xiaojun Liao2009-2010Honours StudentOfficer, Singaporefrienz36@yahoo.com.sg
Huimin Liew2009-2010Honours StudentTeacher/Victoria Junior College, Singaporeautumnflower@gmail.com
Nadia Wong2009-2010Honours Student
Siti Hajar2008-2010Research OfficerTeacher/Singaporesiti_hajar_84@hotmail.com
Siqiang Yang2008-2010Research OfficerMaster Student/Spainsiqiang.yang@gmail.com
Hui Yun Yeo2010-2010Graduate Student
Huihui Zhu2010-2010Research Assistant
Kim Hyeong Kyu2008-2009Research Associate
Yun-Kyung Kim2005-2009Graduate StudentSenior Research Scientist/Brain Science Institute,Korea Institute of Science and Technology,Koreakimyunkyung@me.com; http://chembiol.kist.re.kr/
yunkyungkim/YK.html/
Jun-Seok Lee2005-2009Graduate StudentSenior Research Scientist/Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Koreajunseoklee@chembiol.re.kr; http://chembiol.kist.re.kr/
Shu Ann Chan2008-2009Honour StudentPhD Student/ANU Research School of Chemistrysann.deirdre@gmal.com
Daniel Chew2008-2009Honour StudentResearch Officer/BTI A-STAR, Singapore
Jing Jing Yang2008-2009Honour Student
Paulina Salim2008-2009Honour Student
Angela Lim2008-2009Honour Student
Jun Li2008-2009Research Fellow
Pei Fen Tay2008-2009Research AssistantStudent, The United States

Top

NYU
Name Previous Position Current Position Contact
Jaeki Min Research Fellow (2004) Staff Scientist/Dept Chemical Biology & Therapeutics, St Jude Children's Research Hospital,TN
Da Woon Jung Research Fellow (2002) Research Assistant Professor/School of Life Sciences,Gwanglu Institute of Science & Technology, Korea
Ho Sang Moon Research Fellow (2001) Senior Research Scientist/DongA Pharmaceutical Company, Korea
Young Soo Kim Undergraduate Student (2000) Senior Research Scientist/Korea Institute of Science & Technology, Korea
Sonya Khersonsky Graduate Student (2007) Guide Point Global
Jae-Wook Lee Graduate Student (2007)
Shenliang Wang Graduate Student (2007) shenliangw@gmail.com
Young Hoon Ahn Graduate Student (2007)
Qian Li Graduate Student (2007)
Daniel P. Walsh Graduate Student (2007)
Dexing Zeng Research Fellow (2005)
Anil Punjabi Undergraduate Student (2005)
Diego Villarreal Undergraduate Student (2005)
Jeoseph Ricci Undergraduate Student (2005)
Shai Wolkowicki Undergraduate Student (2005)
Rowena Lui Undergraduate Student (2005)
Esther S. Tseng Undergraduate Student (2005)
Licole Khezri High School Student (2005)
Patricia Lee High School Student (2005)
Peter Kang High School Student (2005)
Amita Kulkarni Undergraduate Student (2005)
Kristine Diaz Undergraduate Student (2005)
Joshua Namm Undergraduate Student (2005)
Mira Kang Research Fellow (2005)
Eun Min Kim Undergraduate Student (2005)
JohnW. Ward Visiting Student (2005)
Aaron Jaworek Undergraduate Student (2004)
Gregory Linn High School Teacher (2003)
Rohan Panchamia High School Student (2003)
Ron Li High School Student (2004)
Mu Tang High School Student (2004)
Patricia Eliasinski High School Student (2004)
Ze Xu High School Student (2004)
Dariya Momot High School Student (2004)
Hooney Heoh High School Student (2004)
Christine Lai High School Student (2004)
Tae-Wook Kang Technician (2002)
John-Ross Rizzo Undergraduate Student (2002)
Jackie Bork Undergraduate Student (2002)
Sruthi N. Reddy Undergraduate Student (2002)
Daniella L. Dodov Undergraduate Student (2002)
Christine Ho Undergraduate Student (2002)
Tabassum Sardharwala Undergraduate Student (2002)
Gus Mitsopoulos Undergraduate Student (2002)
Michelle Jung High School Student (2002)
Holly Sachs High School Student (2002)
Charlie Hicks FIT Professor (2001)
Jennifer Lam Undergraduate Student (2001)
Puja Parikh Undergraduate Student (2000)
Sameep Sangankar Undergraduate Student (2000)
Michael R. Luzung Undergraduate Student (2000) BMS Michael.Luzung@bms.com
High School Teacher(2001)
Christopher Pang High School Student (2001)
Svetlana Alkayeva High School Student (2001) United States
Daqian Wu High School Student (2001)
Ying Qi Louie High School Student (2001)
Ryan Mesina High School Student (2001)
Jonalyn Militante High School Student (2001)
Nina Prasad Undergraduate Student (2001)
Hai-Shin Yoon Undergraduate Student (2000)

Top